Home Scholarships Scholarships from Coimbra Group universities.

Scholarships from Coimbra Group universities.

by Shokirjon Kholmatov

The scholarship is provided to young university scientists for short-term internships at Coimbra Group universities.

Eligible countries: Albania, Algeria, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Egypt, Georgia, Israel, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Libya, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, the Palestinian Authority, Republic of Northern Macedonia, Russia, Serbia, Syria, Tajikistan, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, and Uzbekistan.
Conditions for obtaining a scholarship:

  • Be born after January 1, 1986;
  • Be a citizen of the country and permanently reside on its territory;
  • have the status of a university lecturer in one of the above countries;
  • have a PhD or doctorate degree or study at a postgraduate school (depending on the host university).

Deadline: April 16, 2021.

More information about the scholarship can be found here: https://www.coimbra-group.eu/scholarships/european-neighbourhood/

Our contacts:

Office Phone number: +998 71 230 1291

Telegram/WhatsApp number: +998 99 877 4847

Our E-mail: uzswlu.international.uz@gmail.com

Our social media pages:

Telegram | Facebook | Instagram |

“This website run by UzSWLU students, so please let us know if you found any mistakes.”

You may also like

Leave a Comment